Burrelton Primary Schoo

Life at Burrelton Primary School Life at Burrelton Primary School Life at Burrelton Primary School Life at Burrelton Primary School Life at Burrelton Primary School

Diary

Session 2018-2019

 Term 1

Monday 13 August - Inservice Day 1

Tuesday 14 August - Pupils return

Friday 17 August- House Captain Interviews

Monday 20 August- Meet the Teacher 2.45pm

Wednesday 22 August- Primary 1 Lunches 12pm

Monday 27 August- P1 Pupils begin full school day

Monday 10 September- Maths Week Scotland begins

Tuesday 18 September- Curriculum Night 6pm- 7pm

Tuesday 18 September- Parent Council AGM 7pm

Friday 21 September- Fairytale Dress Up for Perth Autism

Friday 28 September- MacMillan Coffee Morning 9.30-10.30am

Monday 1 October- Learning Journey Folders home for parents

Thursday 4 October- End of Term Harvest Service Burrelton- Cargill Church 2pm

Friday 5 October- End of Term One, 3pm